SILUS

People

WHARTON GIS LAB

  • Susan M. Wachter (wachter@wharton.upenn.edu)
  • Paul Amos (amosp@wharton.upenn.edu)

  • David Karp (dkarp@wharton.upenn.edu)

  • Kevin Gillen (gillenk@upenn.edu)

  • Kenneth Steif (ksteif@sp2.upenn.edu)

    U.S. GEOLOGICAL SURVEY

  • Dianna Hogan (dhogan@usgs.gov)

    ASSOCIATED FACULTY

  • Eugenie L. Birch (elbirch@design.upenn.edu)

  • Lawrence D. Brown (lbrown@wharton.upenn.edu)

  • Tony E. Smith (tesmith@ssc.upenn.edu)

  • Robert F. Giegengack (gieg@sas.upenn.edu)

  • Richard Bernknopf (rbern@unm.edu)